fbpx

Thank you!

Your seat for the online event is waiting for you. Save the date – remember to add October 17th, 2018 to your calendar. Here are the hours one more time:

  • 18:00 London (GMT+1)
  • 19:00 Warsaw (GMT+2)
  • 22:00 Abu Dhabi (GMT+4)
Add to Calendar

You will also get a link to the webinar room via e‑mail before the event.

If you think that the webinar might be interesting for your friends, please share a word:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Free e‑book for you

Yes! As a thank you for your registration you’ll receive from me an e‑book about the tools for a success-oriented individual – I’ll send it to you in a few days, so be sure to check your inbox from time to time.

Join my Facebook group

Life After Flying

© 2018 Katarzyna Richter. 

Scroll to Top

Subscribe for our newsletter

Make your life more positive and fulfilling by exploring handpicked science-based tools designed for your business and personal life to flourish.